RRB NTPC Result 2021 declared

The Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) has declared the much-awaited NTPC Result 2021 for CBT-I at the regional websites for most of the regions on January 15th, 2022. A total of 1,26,30,885 candidates had appeared for the RRB NTPC CBT-I exam last year and can now check their results with the help of the links provided in this article.

rrb ntpc result declared

The RRB NTPC CBT-I Examination took place in seven phases last year for filling in 35,208 vacancies. Qualified candidates will be able to appear for the RRB NTPC CBT-II examination, which is to be held tentatively from February 14th to 18th, 2022, considering the current scenario due to the coronavirus pandemic. The RRB NTPC exam was supposed to be held in six phases, but due to the COVID pandemic, it halted after April 8th, 2021, and resumed in July 2021, completing the process in seven stages.

RRB NTPC Result 2021 – Overview

OrganisationRailway Recruitment Board
Posts NameState Services and Subordinate Posts
Vacancies 35,208
CategorySarkari Result
Statusyet to be released
RRB NTPC CBT-1 Exam DateDecember 28th, 2020 to July 31st, 2021
RRB NTPC Result DateJanuary 15th, 2022
RRB NTPC cut-offJanuary 15th, 2022
RRB NTPC marks and scorecardJanuary 15th, 2022
RRB NTPC CBT-II Exam date14th to 18th February 2022
Selection ProcessCBT-1, CBT-2, Skill Test, Document Verification, Medical Test
Total No. of Applicants1,26,30,885
Official websitehttp://www.rrbcdg.gov.in/

The RRB announced the result for the NTPC exam on January 15th, 2022. The direct links of all the regional websites for the result are provided below.

RegionDirect Link
RRB Ahmedabadhttps://www.rrbahmedabad.gov.in/images/CEN_01_2019_CBT1_result_14-01-2022.pdf
RRB Ajmerwww.rrbajmer.gov.in/Upload_PDF/637781075098083668.pdf
RRB Bangalorehttps://www.rrbbnc.gov.in/results%20cen%2001-2019.html
RRB Bhubaneswarhttps://rrbbbs.gov.in/documentexplorer.php?prmt=T0RVMQ==
RRB Bilaspurhttp://www.rrbbilaspur.gov.in/CBT1%20Result%20of%20CEN%20012019.html
RRB Guwahatihttp://www.rrbguwahati.gov.in/
RRB Kolkatahttps://www.rrbkolkata.gov.in/ntpc012019.php
RRB Muzaffarpurhttps://www.rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in/
RRB Patnahttps://www.rrbpatna.gov.in/
RRB Secunderabadhttps://rrbsecunderabad.nic.in/CEN-01-2019.html
RRB Siligurihttps://www.rrbsiliguri.gov.in/
RRB Allahabadhttp://rrbald.gov.in/
RRB Bhopalhttps://rrbbhopal.gov.in/
RRB Chandigarhhttps://www.rrbcdg.gov.in/
RRB Chennaihttps://rrbchennai.gov.in/
RRB Gorakhpurhttp://www.rrbgkp.gov.in/
RRB Jammu-Srinagarhttp://rrbjammu.nic.in/
RRB Mumbaihttp://www.rrbmumbai.gov.in/
RRB Maldahttp://rrbmalda.gov.in/
RRB RanchiRRB Ranchi Result Score Card
RRB Trivandrumhttps://www.rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in/

Steps to check the RRB NTPC CBT-I Result

Step 1: Visit the direct link of your respective RRB region as provided above.

Step 2: Click on the link provided for RRB NTPC Result 2021.

Step 3: Select the respective RRB Region.

Step 4: A PDF of RRB NTPC Result 2021 will be presented on the screen.

Step 5: The list of qualified candidates will be displayed. Now, press “Ctrl+F” and enter your Roll Number.

Step 6: If your Roll Number corresponds to any one of the given lists of qualified roll numbers, you have been qualified for RRB NTPC CBT-2 Exam.

Step 7: Download your result pdf for future reference.

RRB NTPC CBT-I Cut-off and Eligibility

The minimum qualifying marks for the exam for various categories are UR-40%, EWS40%, OBC (Non-creamy layer) -30%, SC-30%, ST-25%. These percentage marks for qualification may be relaxed by 2% for PwBD candidates. In case of the vacancies for PwBD are not complete, the minimum percentage for eligibility is given below in a category-wise manner.

CategoryMinimum Passing Percentage

Candidates will have to appear for four stages of exams — 1st Stage computer-based test (CBT), 2nd Stage computer-based test (CBT), 3rd Stage Skill Test, and 4th Stage Document Verification/Medical Examination. All selected candidates will be called for a medical test and document verification. After the conduction of all the exams, the final result will be announced, and jobs will be granted based on merit and qualification.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button